## Bell Lane Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mr Olusegun Akande	Co-opted governor ( Governing Body )	12 Dec 2019	11 Dec 2023		Co-Vice Chair
Robin Archibald	Executive Headteacher			Interim Exec HT	
Mr Roger Coral	Co-opted governor	24 Sep 2022	24 Sep 2026		Co-Vice Chair
James Griffiths	Associate Member	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025		
Miss Beth Hanham	Headteacher				
Mrs Katie Hart	Co-opted governor ( Governing Body )	01 Dec 2014	30 Nov 2022		
Babita Kumar	Staff governor	11 Jul 2022	10 Jul 2026		
Miss Nahid Meerkhail	Parent governor ( Elected Unopposed )	09 Oct 2021	8 Oct 2025		
Tracy Simmons	Co-opted governor	24 Sep 2022	24 Sep 2026		Chair/ Safeguarding Governor
Mr Ivor Tucker	Co-opted governor ( Governing Body )	08 Oct 2020	7 Oct 2024		
Beth Yap	Clerk				

