Who's Who

Select each class or section to view Staff Information:

Head: Robin Archibald

Head of School: Beth Hanham

Deputy Headteacher: Pastoral and Inclusion - Ms Janice Doherty

Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning - Miss Tamsin Jones

Interim School Business Manager (2 days): Mrs Kiran Bagai


Phase 1 Leader FEE2, Reception and Nursery -  Miss Amy Jackson (Starting April 2022)

Assistant Headteacher, Y1-Y3 - Miss Tamsin Jones

Deputy Headteacher Academics, Y4-Y6 - Miss Beth Hanham


  • Miss Idil  Hamud (Class Teacher)
  • Ms Zahida Khan (Early Year's Educator)
  • Mrs Dilrukshi Amugoda (Learning Partner)
  • Mrs Katarzyna Omasta (Learning Partner)
  • Miss Idil Hamud (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Zahida Khan (Early Year's Educator)
  • Mrs Dilrukshi Amugoda (Learning Partner)
  • Miss Katarzyna Omasta (Learning Partner)
  • Miss Anisha Madhewoo (Class Teacher)
  • Ms Laura  Moriarty (Learning Partner)
  • Ms Jessica Aziz (Class Teacher)
  • Ms Laura Moriaty (Learning Partner)
  • Miss Gloria Huggins (Class Teacher)
  • Miss Tamsin Jones (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Laureta Zekiri (Class Teacher) 
  • Mrs Shakrin Uddin (Class Teacher) 
  • Miss Juanita Bynoe (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Camini Lacmane Class Teacher) 
  • Miss Nyasha Gezana (Class Teacher) 
  • Miss Farhia Abdukadir (Class Teacher)
  • Mrs Kulsham Javid and Mr Robinson (Class Teachers) 
  • Miss Ophelia Rossabi (Class Teacher) 
  • Miss Babita Kumar (Class Teacher) 
  • Mr Mohammad Hajikhalil (Class Teacher) 

EAL Champions - Mrs Gina Schiavone

PE specialists - Mr Cameron Smith, Mr Luke Crosbie

  • Mrs Teresa Green - Inclusion HLTA

School Business Manager - 

Finance Assistant - Mrs Jennifer Sanford

Administrator - Mornings - Miss Amy Flower 

Afternoons - Mrs Dayna Brown


Children’s Centre Manager - Ms Janice Doherty

Information/Admin Officer - Mr Amit Patel

Early Years Worker - Ms Hero Said

Early Years Worker - Mrs Gina Schiavone

Crèche worker - Ms Lumni Cakici

Crèche worker - Ms Armineh Haghnazarian



Site Manager - Mr Sebastian Mihai

Breakfast Club - Mrs Jane Shepherd

Breakfast Club - Mrs Stacey Parker

After School Club - Mrs Debbie Thomas

After School Club - Miss Farhana Begum



Lead Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Stacey Parker

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Deepmala Gujral

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Leila Rayane

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Rachel Posesano

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Britt Bendixen

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Lumni Cakici

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Dilkrushi Priyanwada

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Emmielyn Coretchi

Mealtime Supervisor - Mrs Margaret Cook



Cleaner: Mrs Adelaide Mahel

Cleaner: Mrs Prembai Pindoriya

Cleaner: Mrs Lenuta Toma                  

Cleaner: Mrs Tejbai Patel                    

Cleaner: Mrs Jamna Vekaria

Learning Partner : Mrs Ariana Vitija (Feb 2022)