Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term
Dates
School Days
Inset Days

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

35

2

Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

 

Monday 1 November 2021 to  Friday 17 December 2021

35

0

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022  to Friday 11 February 2022

29

1

Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

 

 

Monday 21 February 2021 to Friday 1st April

30

0

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

29

1

Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

 

 

Monday 6 June 2021 to Wednesday 20 July 2022

33

1

Total

School Days / Inset Days

190

5

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day              25th December 2021

Boxing Day                     26th December 2021

New Years Day            1st January 2022

Good Friday                15th April 2022

Easter Monday            18th  April 2022

Bank Holiday               2nd  May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday     30th May 2021

 

Staff training

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 18th April 2022 (Twilight)

Thursday 21st July 2022 (Twilight)

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term Dates School Days Inset Days
Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 37 2
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020    
Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020 (finish 1.30pm) 39  
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021 29 1
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021    
Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021 (finish 1.30pm) 28  
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 29  
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
   
Monday 7 June 2021 - Tuesday 20 July 2021 (finish 1.30pm) 32 2
Total School Days / Inset Days 190 5

Public Holidays

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day - Monday 28 December 2020
New Years Day - Friday 1 January 2021
Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021
Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021

Staff Training

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021
Thursday 22 July 2021